So, you've decided to upgrade your Uptick account... congrats! Uptick's Standard Plan provides access for 6 or more people and unlimited history 🎉

(Note: Billing and account information can only be accessed by the account Owner. To see the user with these permissions, check the Users page.)

Here's how you upgrade your account:

How to add billing information and upgrade to Uptick's paid plans

Here's the step-by-step process:

In your Uptick account, navigate to the Admin page (click the 3-dot "More" page menu on the right and choose "Admin").

On the Admin page, click on the icon on the far right that corresponds with "Billing".

On the Billing page you will see the plan options. For the Standard Plan, click on the toggle to select your desired billing frequency – paying "monthly" or "annually". (Annually saves you 25%!)

Click the "Upgrade" button when you have made your selection and are ready to add payment information.

On the next page, fill out the necessary fields for payment information and verify your plan selection.

Click the "Subscribe" button to confirm your choice and submit your information.

For early access users, you will see a "Start Trial" button as your final step. Your account won't be charged immediately.

Ready to upgrade your account? Visit the billing page to get started 👇

Have a question? Contact us via the blue chat icon in the bottom right of the screen. As always, we look forward to serving you and your team!

Did this answer your question?